Mid States Living History Association, Inc.

Contacting MSLHA

Mailing Address
Mid States Living History Association
PO Box 11690
Indianapolis, IN 46201
(317) 992-1863
Board of Directors
President: Rick D McNutt
Vice President: Mr. Brendan Mills
Secretary: Mr. Bernie Burch O'Bryan, III
Treasurer: Sonya Lord Chamberlain
Member at Large: Dave Brown
Website: Rick D McNutt
Development: Cara Dafforn
Marketing: Dave Brown
By Laws Exploratory: Mr. Brendan Mills
Fiduciary: Cara Dafforn
General Lew Wallace: Mr. Bernie Burch O'Bryan, III
Union Hospital Steward: Rick D McNutt
US Sanitary Commission: Nancy Pippen Eckerman
US Christian Commission: Mary Jo Rouse
Lady of Charity: Cara Dafforn
Broom Maker: Mr. Frank Rouse
Union Provost Marshall: Mr. Brendan Mills
Union Artillery Staff Sergeant: Mr. Lewis McVay
Union Infantry - Corporal: Mr. Alvin Bartlett, III
Union Artillery - Sergeant: Dave Brown
Union Artillery - Private: Larry Chamberlain
Union Artillery -Private: Vacant
Union Artillery -Private: Vacant
use our convenient: